Upgrading to Pro
Once your purchase is completed you will be granted access to download the premium version .zip file from your account page on our website.
To upgrade your Social Pug Free installation to the Pro version you will firstly have to remove the free version files from your website to avoid any conflict with the premium version.
To completely remove the Free version, navigate to the Plugins page in your WordPress admin area and firstly deactivate the plugin. After deactivation, from the same page delete the plugin.
This process will not remove any of your current saved settings. All settings will be available after the upgrade process is complete.
Then you will have to install the premium .zip file following the procedure described here: http://docs.devpups.com/social-pug/installing-the-plugin/