Opt-In General Settings
The General tab from the edit screen of an opt-in provides a few options to define your opt-in:
- Opt-in Name – A name that you give the opt-in to recognise it.
- Active – When this setting is activated the opt-in content box will be displayed to your users in the front-end part of your website. The Test Mode setting below overwrites this setting.
- Test Mode – When test mode is activated only administrators will be able to see the opt-in content box in the front-end part of your website.
- Statistics * – When this setting is activated the interactions (impressions, conversions and conversion rate) will be tracked for the opt-in.
Please note: After making changes to these settings clear your cache so that the changes take effect.
Features marked with * are premium features available in the Basic or Pro versions. Learn more