Upgrading to Premium
After you’ve completed the purchase you will be granted access to download the premium version .zip file from your account page on our website.
To upgrade your Opt-In Hound Free installation to the Basic or Pro version you will firstly have to remove the free version files from your website to avoid any conflict with the premium version. This process will not remove any of your current saved settings, so you don’t have to worry about that. All settings will be available after the upgrade process is complete.
Then you will have to install the premium .zip file following the procedure described here: http://docs.devpups.com/opt-in-hound-docs/installing-the-plugin/